myPhone 4!

Through some prudent saving over the past few months timed just right for the launch of the iPhone 4, I finally dug out the cash for this new kit (with Vodafone) a couple of weeks ago. Being out of stock across London, I’ve not actually got it in hand yet (!). But an email last night has reassured me it is winging itself over to me tomorrow (whoop!).

FaceTime is one of the new additions to this box of magic. Not that this is the first time phones have had front-facing camera and you can only do FaceTime over WiFi and to another iPhone 4 (for the moment)…but I love this ad for the impact this tech could have on mobile phone usage in the future. Now, where’s my iPhone? Come on postie!

Leave a Reply

