TV, TED Talks and a little perspective

I have Apple TV at home and it can be a welcome distraction from the TV schedule. I’m experiencing TV on demand more and more. The most recent example being when I spent a Saturday afternoon dipping into my TED Talks iPhone app and streamed a number of talks on to my TV (thank youApple for AirPlay!).

One of the talks was from who is becoming a TED legend (in my eyes anyway). Rory Sutherland of Ogilvy.

Focus on the psychology of life’s problems/opportunities as much as the economics and technology and you can achieve some great things. A way of thinking worth thinking about!

Leave a Reply

